Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Sales rep was excellent. Used car sales manager was excellent and the financial women was excellent. Smooth transaction, will do future business with Best Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I highly recommend Best Ford, they went above and beyond for me,respected my budget, were very professional, friendly and made my second buying experience with a dealership less stressful than most I'd been to,just to look. The fact that they let you come to them,instead of rushing to you made a huge difference. From the sales team,to finance and service, they were all very professional and listened to what I had to say and what I wanted in a vehicle. Excellent people to work with. I'm glad I went there. P.S. their sense ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

We had a great experience at Best Ford! Kris Venturini was our salesperson. We came in to start looking at used vehicles and ended up leaving that night with a brand new Bronco Sport. Kris was not a high pressure salesman. He was very patient with me as I have a hard time making up my mind sometimes. He listened to what I was looking for and let me test drive a used Bronco that I had seen online. He also showed me other used options and then let us know about a financing special on the 2023 models. I fell ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Phil and Sean were very easy to deal with and met our price! We love our 2023 Ford Escape! We were also impressed with Caleb the Finance Manager! It was Avery smooth process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

From start to finish it was an easy process buying my new truck. James made making the deal easy and Kaleb had me in and out of finance quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I took my 2019 F150 Lariat truck in for regular maintenance. I pulled in the Best Ford lot and was met by Chris one of the sales people. He asked if I was interested in trading. I said i was just here to set up an oil change, before i could make the appointment he had 2 F150 Limited up front for me to look at, one had 10,700 miles on it but had never been titled and only driven by the owner of Best Ford. He was very professional and courteous and did not pressure me. He called me several times to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Really nice place, really seemed to try and get us the best deal they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great place to buy a truck. Salesman was very accommodating for us during the searching and buying process. Although not much used inventory. But still have a great low mileage truck on the lot for a decent price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

A professional and efficient dealership. Sales and finance staff were very good. Warranty sale on used vehicle was a hard sell, and the only negative of my experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

I went to Best Ford to trade my car in and from the moment I stepped out of my car I was greeted by a pleasant gentleman named Colin. We closed the deal on a new car at a high price only to be happily surprised 2 days later from a phone call from Best Ford informing me that they we able to lower the monthly payments to about 150.00 less. The whole Best Ford Team made my experience very pleasant I rate this company 5 stars and I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a car!! Annabelle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Came in looking for a specific truck the sales guy Matthew worked hard on putting together a good deal and was very polite and respectful was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I had the opportunity to work with several members of the Best ford sales group. Every person was very personable, polite, and professional. We had great dialogue and worked through some very civil negotiations to find a deal that I felt good about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

They went far and beyond what I expected. They kept me informed at all times. Justin was amazing and you should be happy to have someone like him on your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Hana was amazing! As were Tom and Kaleb. I felt no pressure and everything was explained in detail. I love my new Escape. I will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Our visit was pleasant fantastic. The people at Ford were generally nice and caring and willing to go beyond what is needed for me to get the bronco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

We received excellent service and within a week purchased an Explorer. We received the .09 incentive financing and a fair trade in for our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

My sales Advisor, John, was very polite, informative, and straightforward. He fought for me to get the vehicle I wanted and left with nothing but smiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

The sales office did a great job helping me to finance my 2020 Ford Escape at the end of my lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Was greater with smiles. Didn't feel pressured. Very pleasant to work with everyone. Matt was and is still awesome after

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Very polite and professional was able to get all the work done in a efficient amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

I would rather have a tooth canal then deal with most car salesmen. These people changed all that. From the time I got to their dealership until I left they were very attentive , polite and went over and beyond what any other dealer has done. I have bought many vehicles in my 52 years in business and this was by far the best experience I've had. I went to buy one truck and left buying two. I may go back and buy a third. We normally buy Chevy's, but I guess I'll be buying Ford's from now ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

They were great about getting me into a new Bronco that they had not received yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Service department was very helpful in ensuring that my recall (windshield sealer) was not disruptive to me any more than necessary. Their staff is always personable and professional with any visit I have with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Matt Risteen in the service department (Service Advisor) was great. He ordered tires and notified us as soon as they arrived so we could bring car back in and get it finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Keep it up!!!!!! The staff showing smiles whether I was interacting with them or not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Awesome dealership and great staff that helped me get into the vehicle I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

As expected service. No food snacks in the waiting room like some other dealers, but I didn't go there to eat. Work on the Bronco was exc. People are great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Best Ford went far beyond any dealer I have worked with in the past. No pressure into buying from them and they put everything out on the table and hide nothing me. Gave top dollar for my trade in as well. Hana is who I worked with and even after the deal was long over she made sure I was satisfied with the truck by ordering a part for me and scheduling it to be installed. 5 out 5 for me at Best Ford very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

My family has had Ford automobiles since the 1930s, and I absolutely love my Ford EcoSport! The service at Best Ford Lincoln has been Excellent --for the car and for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Best Ford has a super friendly staff, offers good negotiation, and overall provides a pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

I dealt with John Mannas and Ashley for the purchase of my Ford F150. They both did everything they said they would, when they said they would. Everything went smoothly and I was very happy with my deal. Strongly recommend to anyone in the area for a new Ford purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

I had been searching for a used car for a while now and my search had led me here. I walked in and checked out two wholesale cars, both of which I didn't like. The salesman worked with my budget and found another used car that he pulled up and said "This. This is the one.". He was absolutely correct. Negotiation was very stress free, and we found a price (without hidden fees) that worked for both of us. He explained what papers meant as we went along. Everyone at the dealership was very kind and welcoming. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

The experience at Best Ford was great! Hana really went above and beyond to deliver the vehicle I wanted. I usually buy in Massachusetts so Buying in NH was foreign to me. The fees are higher there but they made it easier to buy and they let us drive our car home with dealer plates and then Hana brought the real ones down to us when they were ready. Thanks Gang! We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

I think Hana was great an easy to talk to. she knew what I needed an she found it!! thanks Hana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

The whole team made me happy about Best Ford again. This is the fourth truck I have received from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

This is my second car I bought from Best Ford. I had a transmition problem with my last vehicle and was in a bit of a bind. I met Iam Wright when I first went in, and he was very helpful. I would go back there again. Service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

My salesman and finance experience was terrific. Also, very modern facility and all staff were very professional and pleasant. I will definitely be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

BEST FORD IS BACK! The team in sales has me back to what I believe is the BEST around. The new owner has created an experience that will keep me and my vehicle feeling great! Worry free driving and a payment plan that was just what I needed. Jibril and Tom made selecting a vehicle very easy and even convinced my wife blue was her color. Tom and Terry left me feeling like I got the best deal they made all day. Judy got me the payment terms I needed, the protection the vehicle should have, and the peace of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

They worked with me to get the vehicle that I wanted. It was one of the, if not the most pleasant experiences buying a vehicle. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

As always, very satisfied with customer service and the team! They are very thorough and honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

The facility is modern, clean, and bright with free beverages and very comfortable accommodations for customers. The sales rep (Jabril Shareef) was attentive, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly, The sales manager (Tom Sullivan) was very friendly, helpful, and professional. The finance manager (Judith Routhier) was patient and extremely knowledgeable. Every aspect of the entire transaction was superb. Our vehicle was squeaky clean and Jabril went over every aspect of the car. The service rep (Rose Reese, led by Carol Gates, service manager) is a knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful individual. Everyone at the dealership is outgoing and helpful. Overall, it was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Very easy to work with dealership. They have the knowledge along with great salesmanship. Custom ordering from them could not be easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Salesman and Service were great and i would definitely buy another vehicle from here . thank you best ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

They were very helpful I will absolutely go back to buy another car when my lease is up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Very nice dealership. All the people were great kept us informed and I love my new truck. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Always go out of their way to treat me right. A pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Experience was very smooth and everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Trade in process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

John very good on notify me when and where my truck will be in . Al

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Very happy with my experience there friendly staff very helpful brought me vehicles to test drive promptly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Service was completed on time and it came out great. I highly recommend best ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I have been involved with this dealership since 2008. The consistency in customer service is remarkable. Their sincere effort to make you realize you are valued is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Justin was very helpful and made the whole process a pleasant one. Gave me a good deal. I will recommend Best Ford to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Got me the car I wanted. Very accommodating throughout the whole process. Kept me up to date and showed great interest in getting me what my family and I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Nick and Scott were incredibly helpful from the first email and text. They worked with us to get us the vehicle we wanted and the payments we needed. I can't say enough about Nick and Scott. Very smooth transaction. The Explorer is wonderful, we love it and highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you. Randy & Betty Ashline

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Allowed in before appointment time. Was leaving completed service at assigned appt time. Forgot it was a waiting appointment. Not aware any sanitized took,place. Nice if the mats were vacuumed. Some dealers give car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant and courteous. They even offered to do the inspection sticker which I though was very thoughtful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

The Vehicle I wanted was in stock,Nick My sales Rep Was Very Helpful Explaining All The Features of The Vehicle And Has Been Intouch with Me since The Sale To See If I had Any questions About the Vehicle < And How I liked It. Had A Question And He spent the time To Help Me Understand That Featurer. I am Very Happy With My Ford Bronco Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

From our salesperson all the way up to the general manager, they took the time to listen to our wants and needs. They were able to put an amazing deal together on the truck I wanted. Very pleased with the open communication and follow ups. They truly care for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

From first encounter to final delivery Fast easy and professional. Great place to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Worked with us through a very difficult time in regards to getting parts ordered communication was key throughout this process as we the consumer were often frustrated with the parts continuously in back order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Top notch service for my Ford Bronco Sport. Everything I expected and more. I was expecting to pay so much more and was surprised as it was less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My daughter's first time buying brand new. Richard Deoleo hope you have a great career.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Very nice people to do businees with. bent over backwades to give me the bast deal. Recomend them anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Just had a wonderful experience with Hana at Best Ford. She was amazing to work with! Very personable and not pushy at all which I know can be a huge point of contention for some buyers. I have gone through Best Ford now for 3 vehicles and will continue to do so based on experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Awesome place to get a car. Love the place. Amazing people. Very clean and organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Rose Reese in Service is awesome. Very helpful and doesn’t serve up any xx. Thanks Rose!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

If you are considering buying a car at Best go only to John Mannas and only John. He was FANTASTIC to deal with! He is so down to earth and real! He drove around in the parking lot in my beautiful red car with me, and showed me how to work everything. The 2018 Escape Titanium had LOTS of features! The guy in the financial dept (I don't remember his name but he was thin, about 35 and bald) was a different story....he was arrogant and rude. I was coming from Maine and he told me they don't like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great experience, work was done when expected with details on the invoice. Everyone was helpful and polite and I wasn't talked into more than needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Worked with Tyler Popp and Judith Routhier. Had a very good experience. Tyler went above and beyond for me. Judith got me the finance terms that I wanted. Ended up with my 3 season dream car, and also got a good deal on it too. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Love it! It runs great and I have so much room for my growing family. We feel very safe in it. Was always a Jeep owner and am now loving Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I was very happy with the people and the process for trading a truck at Best Ford. Daryl, Tom, and Judy were terrific. The process was clear and a very fair deal was made with minimal issues. I will certainly return when I'm ready for a new truck.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review