Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I have been involved with this dealership since 2008. The consistency in customer service is remarkable. Their sincere effort to make you realize you are valued is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Justin was very helpful and made the whole process a pleasant one. Gave me a good deal. I will recommend Best Ford to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Got me the car I wanted. Very accommodating throughout the whole process. Kept me up to date and showed great interest in getting me what my family and I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Nick and Scott were incredibly helpful from the first email and text. They worked with us to get us the vehicle we wanted and the payments we needed. I can't say enough about Nick and Scott. Very smooth transaction. The Explorer is wonderful, we love it and highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you. Randy & Betty Ashline

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Allowed in before appointment time. Was leaving completed service at assigned appt time. Forgot it was a waiting appointment. Not aware any sanitized took,place. Nice if the mats were vacuumed. Some dealers give car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant and courteous. They even offered to do the inspection sticker which I though was very thoughtful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

The Vehicle I wanted was in stock,Nick My sales Rep Was Very Helpful Explaining All The Features of The Vehicle And Has Been Intouch with Me since The Sale To See If I had Any questions About the Vehicle < And How I liked It. Had A Question And He spent the time To Help Me Understand That Featurer. I am Very Happy With My Ford Bronco Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

From our salesperson all the way up to the general manager, they took the time to listen to our wants and needs. They were able to put an amazing deal together on the truck I wanted. Very pleased with the open communication and follow ups. They truly care for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

From first encounter to final delivery Fast easy and professional. Great place to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Worked with us through a very difficult time in regards to getting parts ordered communication was key throughout this process as we the consumer were often frustrated with the parts continuously in back order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Top notch service for my Ford Bronco Sport. Everything I expected and more. I was expecting to pay so much more and was surprised as it was less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My daughter's first time buying brand new. Richard Deoleo hope you have a great career.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Very nice people to do businees with. bent over backwades to give me the bast deal. Recomend them anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Just had a wonderful experience with Hana at Best Ford. She was amazing to work with! Very personable and not pushy at all which I know can be a huge point of contention for some buyers. I have gone through Best Ford now for 3 vehicles and will continue to do so based on experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Awesome place to get a car. Love the place. Amazing people. Very clean and organized.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Great! Very easy to drop off and pick up. Everyone is very pleasant and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I went there for mt state Inspection, they took me right away. Pleasant people to talk with while I waited. I had purchased new wiper blades from AMAZON not yet on the vehicle They put them on for me .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Rose and the team at the Best Ford Service center were AMAZING!! She kept me updated throughout the process regarding my service, and assisted in follow up. Super-service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Rose Reese in Service is awesome. Very helpful and doesn’t serve up any BS. Thanks Rose!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

If you are considering buying a car at Best go only to John Mannas and only John. He was FANTASTIC to deal with! He is so down to earth and real! He drove around in the parking lot in my beautiful red car with me, and showed me how to work everything. The 2018 Escape Titanium had LOTS of features! The guy in the financial dept (I don't remember his name but he was thin, about 35 and bald) was a different story....he was arrogant and rude. I was coming from Maine and he told me they don't like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great experience, work was done when expected with details on the invoice. Everyone was helpful and polite and I wasn't talked into more than needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Purchased a Ford bronco from best Ford in Nashua nh. Michael Scott was our sales representative. They were very nice and had answers to all my questions and if he did not know the answer he went out of his way to make sure he had the correct answer for me! Unlike some dealerships that will tell you anything for the sale. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Pleasant and knowledgeable. This is the third car we purchased here. Braulio was a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Worked with Tyler Popp and Judith Routhier. Had a very good experience. Tyler went above and beyond for me. Judith got me the finance terms that I wanted. Ended up with my 3 season dream car, and also got a good deal on it too. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Best Ford was great. I was in the market for a Ford Ranger. They had one in the price range I was looking for. They gave me a fair price for my trade. For the most part it was a quick process or as quick as can be expected with everything going on right now.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Never dissatisfied , the service team never lets my Ford down.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

One of the easiest car buying experiences that I have ever had in my life.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

I have been taking my vehicles to Best Ford for two years and every visit is smooth and on time. They take great care in their workmanship and keep me informed throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Was looking for 2020 Ford Ranger. Went to a number of dealers. These guys gave me the best price first visit. No one else was close. Wrote them a check that day. Easy peasy. Ordered something through Parts Dept. Arrived next morning.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Knowledgable sales and finance dept. delivery right on time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

This is second new vehicle purchased at Best Ford because leasing through them and maintenance at this dealership is very good. The processes are seamless.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Excellent. Very efficient and very friendly. Helpful and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

I just leased a new Escape from Best Ford. Mike Scott was great to work with and I am very happy with my new car. I have been happy in the past with Ford products but no so much with Ford dealers. Best Ford has turned that around for me, and I can be happy with both the car and the dealer. They will be seeing me again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Anthony was friendly, and knowledgable. He was able to answer all of my questions, and was extremely patient. Much appreciated in the stressful situation of car shopping. I felt comfortable, and received exactly the information I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

My only issue with the facility is the lack of entertainment or distraction while we waited for the finance department to open up so we could finalize the purchase of our vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Love it! It runs great and I have so much room for my growing family. We feel very safe in it. Was always a Jeep owner and am now loving Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Had a very seamless and easy by experience at Best Ford. Got the car I want it at an amazing price. Highly recommend you check out.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Overall very satisfied with the purchase, they were very accommodating and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I was very happy with the people and the process for trading a truck at Best Ford. Daryl, Tom, and Judy were terrific. The process was clear and a very fair deal was made with minimal issues. I will certainly return when I'm ready for a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Have purchased multiple vehicles from Best Ford and will continue to do so

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

I purchased 2019 F150 on January 17. Vehicle was delivered looking sharp. Everything was explained clearly and I couldn't be happier with the customer service and final product. Best Ford and Lincoln was clearly motivated to sell vehicles and Marc Houle was an intuitive sale person that was not only patient, but attentive to what I was looking for in a vehicle. He made the process flow smoothly and a fair deal was able to be struck in a timely manner. In total between the time I stepped on the lot to the point I drove off in my new Ford ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

I have owned Fords for over 30 years. I am recently a service customer at Best Ford and find them to be very friendly, knowledgeable, and make sure you have a great experience every time. I recommend you give them a try.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

We started the purchase for our new Transit in March but did not receive the vehicle until December 14. Our dealings with the sales person at the Ford Dealership was top notch. He kept us appraised every step of the way. The unfortunate part of the process was that the car that was ordered for us came in in August, but was not built to the specs that had been written up. As a result we did not accept the car and the Ford Dealership had to resend a new order for the right vehicle. There was some back and forth ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Was looking for a used car for my sister, which she purchased as well and I ended up finding one also. Craig, in Quick Lane services my sister and I cars and was fantastic in pointing out the details of the car we were looking at for her. In that process, I found the Fusion and again Craig educated us on both the vehicles. Thanks to him, he lead us to Daryll, who take care of writing up BOTH deals. Tom was easy and realistic to work with on pricing as I am in sales and know about bottom lines. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Great buying experience . Darryl was great and didn?t push a sale. He simply introduced me to a truck I might be interested in and worked with me to get the numbers right. Exactly the approach I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

It was amazing. The service department was everything I was hoping for. No problems everything went smoothly and got my vehicle fixed in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

I had recently been in a car accident after purchasing a used Ford Edge that had all the features I wanted. I searched for weeks in my local market and couldn’t find a comparable replacement. When I expanded the search it took me to Best in the state of NH. My sales rep Michael Scott (not of Dunder Mifflin..lol) made the buying experience the easiest I’ve ever gone through. He took pictures and video, answered numerous questions and seamlessly walked me through the process of purchasing out of state during a series of calls. When we arrived ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

This was a routine 95,000 mile maintenance visit. I was seen at the scheduled time and the service (veryu basic) was done promptly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

Thank goodness I brought my Explorer to Best Ford when I did. After the service, they advised me that I needed to renew my registration and get it inspected which I did the same day. When I brought the Explorer back for the inspection, they expedited it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

We have purchased three vehicles from Best and have all of our service there. We're always treated with respect and dignity. Craig in service is kind and considerate. We can always get an appointment when we want and never have to wait very long. We've never had a problem with service; their techs are excellent. The service manager, Carol, is awesome! Very friendly, approachable and helpful; she'll stand on her head if necessary to make every transaction a pleasure. We'll be loyal customers for a long time to come.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

Went into Best Ford looking for an affordable used car after my jeep unexpectedly broke down. Was very pleased to meet Michael Scott right away. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the car buying process easy for me. I would highly recommend Best Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

Great experience when I shopped for a car here. Otis my salesperson was terrific. His low key approach made the entire process easy. I highly recommend Best.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

Great place to buy a vehicle or get service. Have purchased 4 Explorers over the years there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Thank you Michael Scott and Judy Routhier for going the extra mile to make getting my new truck possible. AWESOME efforts to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2019

Thanks to Mike smoker sales man for dealing with me for three months looking for the best deal on my new Ford f150

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

I want to thank Phill, Tom, Scott, Dwayne for working with me in the process of buying my new truck. They all worked with me in one capacity or anther . I know I got great deal on my new truck and just as much on my trade in .I had a wish list of add ons that they filled for me. This was my first purchase from Best Ford and it won't be my last. I just want to thank everybody from sales , service and the people who prepped my new truck. Dale J

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

When your Ford needs service, Best Ford does it Best. Service is easy to schedule online, service staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, and the work is done on time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Mark Houle was a pleasure to work with, patient and kind. He was willing to answer all of our questions and went through every step of the process with no hesitation.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

They had a Lincoln MKX I was very interested in, but it was just to far to travel. They offered to help which was appreciated, but I felt it was just to far to Not buy after traveling and something going south.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019

I recently went to Best Ford in Nashua NH shopping for a truck. The moment I walked in Peter introduced himself to me and my mother. Friendly, caring and professional. I sat down with Peter and told him my wants and needs for a new/used truck. Peter new exactly what I was looking for. He brings a wonderful enthusiastic-stress free environment when shopping. (We all know how stressful it is looking for a vehicle). Peter brought me to the perfect Truck. Everything I asked for was there. He KNOWS his stuff and he knows it WELL. After a week ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Looking for an MDX...surprisingly found it at a Ford dealership! Ask for Ben. Great young guy. No pressure, but worked with us to make a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Just got a brand new Ford F-250 from then They are amazing In and out in no time, never feel forced to buy I have been helped by sales person name Jeff This guy it’s amazing help us from the beginning till even afther take my truck home by calling me to check out if I have any question or concerns Keep up the good work this place it’s the best Thank you all from best ford in Nashua

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Had contacted the dealership to see if they wanted to purchase a car from me. Which is rather unorthodox. However Stephanie whom I felt throu email with was VERY HELPFUL! She was very quick to respond and friendly. Even though I did not complete a deal with them the service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

I've been impressed with the fast service and sales at the Nashua location. As a business owner, time is extremely valuable to me and Best Ford Nashua was able to assist me quickly with the last two work vehicles I purchased. I received great pricing and no nonsense sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

this is now the 2nd truck i have lease from best ford bill my salesman for both is a great guy i have never such a down to earth salesman i hope hes there when i return in 3 years for a new one. jack in finance was also great. no short on working for the customer 100% . i would recommend this dealer to all my friends and family. it is one to check out .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Brought my mustang that I bought sight unseen in for a good once over inspection and was blown away by how well that conducted business. Wish I could remember the name of the tech I worked with to give him credit. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

Both the dealership and my Salesman, Jordan Milliard, were outstanding. I had a clear idea of what I wanted to look at and was brought to multiple "show ready" vehicles. Spent 20 min looking at vehicles, decided and bought a used Ford Edge on the spot. Pick-up & paper work was fast and flawless as well. Car prepared very well, business manager was easy to work with and, again, Jordan was coordinating everything making sure it went smoothly. Highest possible recommendation for Best Ford and Jordan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

When my local Ford-Lincoln-Mercury dealer closed down (was in Peabody, MA), my favorite mechanic moved to Best Ford - and the manager of my local dealership also moved to Best Ford. I live in the Topsfield, MA area which is over 45 miles away. Sometimes, like this visit which had a punch-list of items to check, we drive up one day to drop off and another day to pick up - which means 2 round trips on our chase vehicle in addition to my car being serviced - but to me, it is worth the trip. I have been using Best Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

My dealer is Kyle, he is very nice. Good dealer. I just want to say thank you for this deal. I got a best car Nissan Maxima 2012.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

I took my dad to Best Ford to buy a vehicle and both Kyle Haggerty and Rafael Almonte were awesome. I highly recommend them. Great experience Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Thank you to Tim Snow and Mike Wilson for a wonderful car buying experience! I appreciated the no-pressure sales plan you practice. Also, since I came in late on a Tuesday night, you stayed open past your normal 9 PM closing time just to answer my questions. Thanks!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

Thank you Jordan Milliard and the entire staff at Best Ford for making the purchase of my F150 a nice experience. I felt your staff had my best interest at heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

Awsome job from Jordan and the friendly staff at Best Ford! They were not pushy at all and made sure we were comfortable throughout the buying process. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

Everyone from Sales staff to Service is just nice. Very corteous. Thank you Raf & Mike Smokler & Mike Wilson for making my buying experience great highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

They were quick, thorough and very attentive. Even after my purchase, they made sure I was satisfied. When it comes time to buy again, I will be checking them out for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

From start to finish we've been very happy. Easy going and hassle free. I've purchased many new vehicles over the years and this purchase was one of the easiest with the best price. They worked extremely hard to make sure we were 110% happy. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

I had done my research and knew what I wanted in a new ATV., as I search the internet and Honda ATV dealers I came acrossed best Cycles Nashua New Hampshire. They had listed in there sales and discount listings 2015 Honda Rubicon 500. So I emailed the website interest in the ATV and was pleasantly surprised with the quick response from their sales staff man Zygmund. He informed me that it was still available and the discounts also available on the machine and how to proceed with doing all of my financing online. As we are all busy people these days ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Excellent dealer, really helped my daughter and myself in getting a new car for my daughter. Even letting us to take the car she was considering overnight so that she would feel completely comfortable with it before purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

This was the best experience buying a car. We were very happy with the entire process of buying our car. I will be recommending this Dealership and Salesman Mike Smokler to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

Sales staff were excellent Worked with me to accommodate my new truck needs and we're both professional and knowledgeable on the truck purchased I would recommend the sales staff to personnel interested in procuring a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

Went in for an inspection, walked out with a new car. Now I know this sounds like the jokes about car dealerships, but Best Ford in Nashua is anything but that. Everyone who works there is so friendly and helpful. They genuinely care about what it is I want. The service department is top notch. But on this visit I actually did go in to have my 2015 Escape inspected and walked out with a 2017 Escape. I initiated the question about turning in my lease early and was told that wasn't an issue and with the rebates and deals going ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

We originally started with Bedt Ford with the service dept. working with Carol to get out car in good shape but quickly realized we needed to move on and since we had such a good experience with Carol in service we decided why not see what they have on the lot and found exactly what we were looking for with the help of Kyle and Jack we had a great experience and very happy with our purchase not so much the payment but who ever is right. This is a great dealership with key people who really care about the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

My interaction was with Kyle in sales - he's been with Ford for three - he was very friendly, knew his product and did a good job communicating with me versus one of your competitors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

I had a great experience at Best Ford recently when I purchased my new F150. Mike listened to what I was looking for and found the right truck and at he right price. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

Very impressed with knowledge and courtesy of salesmen at Best. .Mike and Otis took time to answer all of my questions. Bought a 2017 Lincoln MKZ A perfect fit for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

I bought a 2017 Ford F-150 with dealer-installed custom leather seats. They were friendly and easy to work with and I got a great price for the vehicle. I was really happy with how the whole transaction worked out. I'd definitely go back there to buy another car/truck. I haven't tried their service department yet as my truck only has 600 miles on it so far, but I will in a few months time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

I ordered a Focus RS from Best Ford. The process was simple. Lisa was great to work with. When it came in, purchasing was the most painless process I've ever experienced. No up-selling, just sign and go. This has never happened to me. Thanks Jack! I dinged them one star for insisting 500 over MSRP while other dealers had RSs on lots at MSRP just not in the configuration I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2017

I recently purchased an atv for my son at Best Cycle. The sales staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They helped to get my son propperly fitted with everything he needed. I did not buy a car - I dont know why this site is forcing me to pick a car model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

I went in expecting an all day affair and leave with no car .It was just the opposite ,I was pleases with the help and only their a couple of hrs.That meant a lot to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

I got a recall on my sable for coil springs and the mechanic got me on a Saturday at 9:00 am and out the door by 10:30 ! Also did a nice little walk around and said the car was in really shape with the low mileage and said the front end was good for another 60000 give or take but he did mention left side ball joint was getting a little noisy by a slight humming which I knew about ! Easy fix ! I did that myself but he said I did get a great deal with the low mileage and said it just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2016

The car my wife and I came to see was parked right out front when we arrived. Great service. Salesman Matt DiClemente was very helpful answering the many questions we had about the car, and had the Carfax ready on-hand. We ended up getting a great deal on a low mileage Ford Fusion. And I hope my new car treats me as well as Matt did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2015

I was on the hunt for a 4W drive Jeep. I found “the one” at Best Ford Lincoln in New Hampshire. The dealership was nice and clean and the people there went above and beyond to help me. The process was easy and I even had them get me a lower rate at my own bank!!! They didn’t make me feel as if I was buying a car or that they were “pushy sales people” I would highly recommend buying a car from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2014

Chris Jones and sales manager Tony made purchasing my new Focus a great experience. Chris was awesome, not pushy at all. Did not try to push any extras on me. Was honest and got me a great deal. Going back for service/maintenance, Gerry is always so helpful, as is service manager Chris. They always get me right in, service my vehicle in a timely manner, and go over everything with me. This is the 1st car I have ever purchased here, and I am extremely happy and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2014

Matt was very helpful both on the phone prior to, and once we arrived at the dealership. The car was ready and waiting. Matt was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2014

Marquise is extremely knowledgeable, very personable, and not the least bit pushy. He took the time to explain everything to me and made what is normally a very stressful process (for me) very comfortable. Additionally, he followed up on a few questions I had. He's a good man and I enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2014

I worked with Marquis on purchasing a new vehicle. He was fantastic to deal with. Prompt, courteous and delivered on everything promised and on time. Recommend dealing with him ... A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2014

Overall a really good experience. I worked with Best Ford Lincoln on a lightly used Subaru WRX and they were very friendly, helpful, and easy to work with in negotiations. They were fair and open about the numbers they used for pricing and trading, and they had far and away the best price on a used WRX in the state (and apparently within 500 miles!). Overall a great car, and a really good process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2014

My experience with Best Ford in Nashua NH has been perfect. The two gentleman that I have dealt with are Tony Stan and Bill Haas. My purchase is an Explorer. If anyone is in the market for a Ford Vehicle, I highly recommend calling Tony or Bill first. I went to three dealers: Autofair Ford in Manchester, Ford of Londonderry, and Best in Nashua. I chose Best Ford because my experience with them was the MOST professional and they gave me a very personal experience. Tony walked up to me after we first spoke on the phone, introduced himself, asked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2014

My experience with Best Ford in Nashua NH has been perfect. The two gentleman that I have dealt with are Tony Stan and Bill Haas. My purchase is an Explorer. If anyone is in the market for a Ford Vehicle, I highly recommend calling Tony or Bill first. I went to three dealers: Autofair Ford in Manchester, Ford of Londonderry, and Best in Nashua. I chose Best Ford because my experience with them was the MOST professional and they gave me a very personal experience. Tony walked up to me after we first spoke on the phone, introduced himself, asked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2013

Buying a car from Best Ford was such an amazing experience! Business with them was very fast and hassle free. Bill made sure I received the best rate for financing and Marquis demonstrated exceptional customer service. Never received service from any dealer the way I did from Marquis. He was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review